Support Center

Write to Us:
Suport@ClapAlong.com
Support Center:CLICK HERE
Service Time:: 24/7

Home >> Content

Emergency Maintenance on Jan 19

time:2013-01-19
Server under Maintenance: S1~S3

In order to provide our fellow gamers with a smoother and stable gaming experience, our server will be shut down for emergency system maintenance. Gamers are not allowed to launch any battles during the maintence. If the maintenance fails to be completed on time, the resumption of the server will be delayed accordingly. Your understanding and support will be highly appreciated. 

*Note
Start Time
2013-01-20 7:00:00 (GMT+8)
2013-01-20 1:00:00 (CET)
2013-01-20 12:00:00 (GMT+1)
2013-01-19 23:00:00 (GMT)
2013-01-19 20:00:00 (GMT-3)
2013-01-19 19:00:00 (EDT)
2013-01-19 18:00:00 (EST)
2013-01-19 18:00:00 (CDT)
2013-01-19 17:00:00 (CST)
2013-01-19 16:00:00 (MST)
2013-01-19 16:00:00 (PDT)
2013-01-19 15:00:00 (PST)

End Time
2013-1-20 9:00:00 (GMT+8)
2013-1-20 3:00:00 (CET)
2013-1-20 2:00:00 (GMT+1)
2013-1-20 1:00:00 (GMT)
2013-1-19 22:00:00 (GMT-3)
2013-1-19 21:00:00 (EDT)
2013-1-19 20:00:00 (EST)
2013-1-19 20:00:00 (CDT)
2013-1-19 19:00:00 (CST)
2013-1-19 18:00:00 (MST)
2013-1-19 18:00:00 (PDT)
2013-1-19 17:00:00 (PST)